Track List
  1. Haunted Holiday
  2. A Wolf in Jesus Skin
  3. Purgatory Dance Party
  4. Deathwish
  5. Phantom Limb
  6. Long Strange Trip to Paradise
  7. Bring me the Head of Andy Warhol
  8. Chloroform Girl
  9. What’s the Worst Thing that Could Happen?
  10. Brainwash
  11. Pure Bedlam for Halfbreeds
  12. Sole Survivor
Release Year


Catalog Number


Buy Now
Physical ReleaseDigital Download