Track List
  1. Dead Beats
  2. Couldn’t Move Far Enough Away
  3. Powder Pink Baby Coffin
  4. Robot Assisted Suicide
  5. Get Possessed
  6. Brain Eating Amoeba
  7. Stewards of a Syphilitic Emperor
  8. Cocaine’s Gone, Party’s Over
  9. Skin in the Game
  10. Gasoline Enema, Bend and Light
Release Year


Catalog Number


Buy Now
Physical ReleaseDigital Download