Track List
  1. Hide in the Sky
  2. Hysteria
  3. Surrounded By Demons
  4. Blood Everywhere
  5. Eat Your Heart Out
  6. Pink on the Inside
  7. Swollen Mistress
  8. Robot Babylon
  9. The First Time I Discovered a Dead Body
Release Year


Catalog Number


Buy Now
Physical ReleaseDigital Download