Track List
  1. Blue Shadows on the Trail
  2. The Darkest Days
  3. Give Up the Ghost
  4. My Valentine
  5. Rapist Eyes
  6. Atlanta
  7. Sweet Insanity
  8. How Deep Is Your Love
  9. Surrounded By Porcelain Flies
  10. Die a Humble Death
  11. Toothless Dream
Release Year


Catalog Number


Buy Now
Physical ReleaseDigital Download
Other Releases